Contact Us

The RFSN Steering committee at the first network workshop banks of the South Fork of the America River in Lotus, California. From left to right: Alison O’Dowd (Humboldt State University), Denielle Perry (Northern Arizona University), Daryl Teittinen (Sierra Nevada University), Steve Storck (formerly River Management Society), Mathieu Brown (Prescott College), Andy Rost ( Sierra Nevada University), Sarah Yarnell (UC Davis), John McLaughlin (Western Washington University), Risa Shimoda (River Management Society), and James Vonesh (Virginia Commonwealth University).